Beautiful faces

Wow again, she updated her new photos I’m damn sure she is planning to kill me, oh my God!!! Her DP profile photos are so cute, I can’t explain how much better I feel when I look at those. She got a great beauty, man I had a strong crush on her and the crush is directly proportional to the her beautiful photos. Man… Till date she uploaded a number of photos, but my favorite one was when she wore saree by seeing that I was in shock and silence for a few minutes. Her dark eyes were exactly matching with saree and of course eyes were talking something secret that I tried to open several times.

She has habit to take hairs on shoulder wow that really helps her to have a good photo. Anyway, she is my open secret crush but sometimes her beauty doesn’t matter if she pretends to be beautiful or consider beauty as her strong point. Man, I have strong beliefs, she can’t be mine, but this also true that I can’t be here because I need the beauty of the soul/mind in addition to face beauty. Man, this is not my requirement this is what I am searching for last few years and believe me I am going to have that. Definitely!!!! Because “kehate hai khuda ne iss jahan mai sabhi ke liye kisi na kisi ko hai banaya har kissi ke liye!!

Leave a comment